Puheenjohtaja
Seija Kraft Tapionsalo
040 5579026
kraftseija@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja
Raimo Salovuori
040 5698494
raiskis@hotmail.com

Taloudenhoitaja
Ville Jäntti
043 8253226
ville.jantti@gmail.com

Muut hallituksen jäsenet:

Heidi Huldén
045 1732272
hhhulden@gmail.com

Reijo Kantoluoto
046 8503138
reijo.kantoluoto@spkhuolto.fi

Mikko Kantosaari
050 4434055
mikko.kantosaari@ttilaa.fi

Johannes Mäkilä
044 2728501
johannes.makila92@gmail.com

 

Linda Nevalainen
040 1655861
nevalainen.mi@gmail.com

Susanna Norja
040 7265055
susanna.norja@gmail.com

Reijo Oksanen
044 0187268
oks@sci.fi

Terttu Pohjolainen
040 5400404
terttu.pohjolainen@gmail.com

 

Ulla Päivelin
050 3407085
paivelinulla@gmail.com

Arja Rantala
040 0811734
arja.a.rantala@gamil.com

Pekka Reiman
050 917 1131
pekka@reiman.us

Mikael Seppälä
050 0603020
mikael.seppala@kolumbus.fi

Työvaliokunta: Seija Kraft Tapionsalo, Raimo Salovuori, Arja Rantala, Mikael Seppälä, Milla Bruneau.